Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 22 customer reviews
"Great environment and very personal. Would highly recommend."
Jan 21, 2023
From Google
"Spectacular!!! Better every visit. Progress every week and look forward to every visit."
Dec 06, 2022
From Google
"Brian and the entire staff are great to work with. I have gone to Brian twice now for two completely different issues because he successfully treated me the first time. Highly recommend!"
Dec 01, 2022
From Google
"Very good"
Nov 25, 2022
From Google
"Amazing staff! They pinpoint where the issues are. Never met any group of therapists that do as thorough as a job as they do."
Nov 14, 2022
From Google
"I am glad to have been referred to San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy for my eternal lower back pain/stiffness. Dr. Brian Neitz knows the exact treatment a patient needs and directs his staff accordingly. To start with, Valerie in the front office makes sure there is no waiting time. Ely downwards everyone is very courteous, friendly and efficient. For all that Brian sets the tone. A session with them lifts my spirits amazingly. They have all the equipment needed including the fantastic Alter G. Cannot imagine a better place for Physical Therapy."
Nov 09, 2022
"Love Dr. Brian Nietz and his staff! All are continuously attending to clients in an efficient, professional, yet warm and friendly manner. With the exercises Dr. Nietz has me doing together with his physical manipulations, I'm already feeling a lot stronger after only four visits. Highly recommend!"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
Oct 07, 2022
From Google
"Great experience Everyone was very helpful & willing to help"
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
"Physical therapy can be very disruptive to a person's life in that, if it is to make a real difference in your rehabilitation, you often must attend multiple appointments per week that can last up to an hour and a half. For this kind of time commitment, it is important that you are with a staff in which you have full confidence and in a place that brings you joy. SACPT is just that place. It feels like you're coming to see great friends or family. Often, those friendships are forged between patients as we encourage and advocate for one another--you almost can help it because the environment is so joyful and fun (lots of laughter) that you wind up interacting by default. Another patient told me that he didn't know if it was the treatment or the spirit of the place that made him well--all he knew is that he was improving and loved to be at PT. I am a ballet dancer and have been coming to Brian for at least 8 years on and off. He is a superior therapist. I have had occasion to go elsewhere, but at the earliest opportunity for release, come right back home to SACPT. I trust Brian and his support team completely to get me well and strong every time."
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely outstanding…Dr’s Neitz and Gonzales are always on site and administer personalized therapy. The entire staff are very helpful and professional. The modern equipment is sterilized between patients and is in great working order. Both my wife and I attend regular sessions and they will vary your schedule as needed. The front office is well organized and records are meticulous. Recommend no other place for well rounded physical therapy. The Kinneys"
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"The staff is great. Brian and Ely put together a program custom fit to your injury and they truly care about you and your recovery. Would rather come here than ANY chain rehab facility."
Sep 19, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Brian and Dr. Ely along with all of their pt assistants and office manager are truly amazing professionals and human beings!!! They truly care about your rehabilitation journey and make the entire experience positive. They take the time to access your progress, listen to any questions or concerns you may have and make changes in your physical therapy as needed. I look forward to pt twice a week because it’s an encouraging and challenging environment with a positive fun vibe in addition to making progress. I am blessed to have had each one of them help me in my strength recovery."
Sep 18, 2022
From Google
"I'm as happy today as I was the first tme I walked through your Door! Because of the great care I've been given I have the majority of my range of motion without having Surgery to fix my torn Right Bicept and a torn Rotator Cuff with a couple of tares in my muscle. I was determined not to have Surgery and with Dr. Brian's assessment and his choice of PT .. I've come along way.. And all of His TECHS are completely Awesome... I love the environment and Personal touch, Becase of their Care I TRULY look forward to my dates of Therapy. I would reccomend Dr Bian Neitz PT to everyone that needs true personal help. You won't be sorry! Thank you all for being so caring . SANDI ANDERSON...".SAN""
Sep 18, 2022
From Google
"It has been totally effective in making it possible fr me to recover nearly 100% movement range of my right arm after “Reverse Shoulder Replacement. I have the highest regard for this Clinic’s professional prowess."
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
"The staff is great Would recommend to everyone 💯"
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
"Best, most caring therapy...an uplifting place with a happy environment. People have become friends. Therapy is carefully applied with great results, setbacks are resolved with care and attention."
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
"The staff is great, very helpful and professional. Enjoy going there to get my treatment. Brain does a great job getting me back to normal. Thanks to everyone that works there."
Sep 16, 2022
From Google
"I learned of the San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy from a home health care technician. The BEST recommendation ever. I have been in other facilities in S.A. and this is the best. The staff is well-trained, conscientious, careful in covering your restorative capabilities using your medical input from your doctor’s office, the training of its staff who listen closely to your own input, follow your process closely, as well, the knowledge and training of the director who uses massage, movement, heat/cold therapies, as well as, when needed, ultra sound and traction, weight training and a variety of methods and techniques to help you regain, restore and improve your mobility. It’s a friendly staff, among themselves and with clients, but also serious and humane with ready smiles and encouragement. I would go to no other place for physical therapy. Can you see my “Happy Dance”?"
Sep 16, 2022
From Google
"Extremely friendly and professional staff. Makes physical therapy something you don’t dread. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful and caring."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Ely is great. She listened to me and created a treatment plan that meet my need. The Techs were helpful and know their jobs. Everyone is always in good spirits and keep the atmosphere light."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Brian is an excellent physical therapist. Each patient gets individual personalized care. Not a PT factory. Highly recommend!!!!"
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Both Ellie and Bryan are very friendly and sincere in their work. I’ve been to other PT places before but never have been worked on and felt they care like these people. I’m thrilled and the atmosphere of the clinic is very relaxing and friendly. I’m very sad that my sessions are limited. The crew overall are the best."
Sep 14, 2022
From Google
"Very friendly environment. Clean gym. Staff very helpful. Dr. Gonzales very knowledgeable & friendly. Would highly recommend."
Sep 14, 2022
From Google
"Brian is fabulous. He is caring and will fix your problem. It’s the best PT place with the best staff ever."
Sep 14, 2022
From Google
"Enjoy going to San Antonio Center for therapy. They have done great work on me. I went to several places and I never felt like I was getting the right treatments until I went here for therapy. I am very satisfied and the environment is wonderful."
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"Brien is the best PT you can find, great staff as well!"
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"I have been to San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy several times for different issues. Brian Nietz is a doctor of physical therapy which means he has far more knowledge of the workings of the human body than your average physical therapist. The PT assistants he has are very knowledgeable and personable and everyone really cares about seeing you improve. As far as I’m concerned, there is only one place to go for physical therapy and that’s Brian Nietz and San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy."
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"Doctors Nietz and Gonzalez are excellent. They are both highly skilled and caring. They ask great questions and take a real interest in you as a patient and individual understanding that everything in life is connected to your well being. Their staff is great too and you can feel the leadership from the doctors has influenced them. Overall they are form a great team and I appreciate them all. I would most definitely recommend San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy."
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"5 Stars doesn't suffice the rating this place should recieve! I am pleased with the care and knowledge of everyone here. My physical therapist has targeted my issues and I have seen immediate progress. I'm arriving to my Wellness point, where I'm excited about it I am also going to miss being around the Oh, so contagious positive vibe of everyone here! Love you San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy! I like your style 😎 🦶🦵💪🙌"
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service. Very happy with Dr. Nietz and his staff. Very knowledgeable about sports related injuries which was a huge relief for us. We really feel he is going to help my son’s injury and not give us the run around. Highly recommend him."
Jul 20, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful experience with the staff. You can tell at times they are overloaded with work / clients but they still do their best to make you feel seen, heard, and guided. At times they look like they need more staff to keep up the amount of clients they have, but they some how make it through. They all try to genuinely make you feel comfortable by asking about you, day to day activities and family, that’s really sweet and kind of them to get to know you and not just your injury they are helping you overcome. The experienced staff take the time to properly train their newer staff on how to do exercises and the reasoning behind it. they also make sure there is empathy and kindness behind their guidance too. Also, big shout out to Valerie for being a wonderful receptionist. Keep up the great work all of you, but of course within your mental limits. ^_^ Dr. Ely Ann Gonzalez is amazing! She’s quirky, fun, super knowledgeable, empathetic, and overall helpful. I wish more doctors existed like her in the medical field. She may look young but her brain is wise. ☺️ Dr. Gonzalez wants the best for you and really takes concern of your well-being. ❤️ She is a breath of fresh air. My experience here was beautifully warming. I’m a shy person that doesn’t do well in loud, busy environments, but here I started to feel a homey and accepted. If I ever need to attend physical therapy again, I know where I will be headed. -C. Gonzales"
Jun 26, 2022
From Google
"This place is the best!!!I highly recommend it! Everything about is awesome!"
Jun 23, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Nietz and his staff deserve more than five stars. They are really caring and professional. They treat me also with respect and in a personal and friendly manner."
Jun 17, 2022
From Google
"Service is top notch. Kudos to Director Brian Nietz and staff professionals Ariel, Josh, and Caitlan. Excellent patient care and rapport are hallmarks of their service. I highly recommend the SA Center for Physical Therapy. Mike McGinley"
May 18, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Nietz is the best physical therapist in San Antonio. Period. He is knowledgeable, kind, and very supportive. The staff are amazing and always have a smile on their faces. If you have a sports injury of any kind, don’t waste your time going anywhere else!"
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"I have been a very happy recipient of Physical Therapy services at the San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy three times. I have received the best professional services each time. I simply detest exercise, but the staff at SACPT make exercise seem like endless fun. As a professional in the counseling field, I observe how all of Brian’s clients unknowingly commit to diligence through humor. This place is utterly fantastic!!"
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
"Brian and his team are very professional and caring. There is no wait, the team checks us in and put us to work right away. Brian is very knowledgeable, knows what exercise we need to improve our conditions and spend the quality time with each of his patient. Something I have not experienced before and I highly recommend him for physical therapy to attend your needs."
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Brian Nietz and his team are remarkable and delightful. I had been using a cane due to sciatica and bursitis for 3 months. The anti-garvity treadmill reminded my body how to walk...great device. The home exercises were helpful. A turning point was when Brian removed knots at trigger points. Six sessions and I am walking normally again!"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"My vacation was coming in 5 days when my back went out. Mountain hiking was not looking possible. Was able to get 3 or 4 visits in before we left. Brian worked on me each time and did an amazing job balancing finesse, stretching me out, and really working me over (as requested). My back was immensely better after each visit and the pain was gone after about a week. Highly recommend PT services from them. "
Sep 18, 2020
"Brian and his team are outstanding. They will help you reach your goals safely and soundly. I appreciate their enthusiasm and knowledge."
Sep 18, 2020
"Awesome Doctor and staff. Dr. Nietz creates an environment where clients feel his genuine concern for their welfare and he challenges each client to put in the work to get better while supported by him and his staff. I’ve been a client of Dr. Nietz’s since 2012 and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking physical therapy."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Brian Nietz is very thorough in addressing each area of back pain. I feel like a new man with no pain when I leave his office. His staff is equally competent. I would recommend this office over any other Physical Therapist."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Very professional Very understanding Very accommodating Very friendly My daughter (the patient) enjoy the staff"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Always a great atmosphere with positive attitudes and good laughs. Brian and his crew know in detail how to treat, modify and provide results within their expertise. It’s a well informed and trained providers practice. I have a lifetime issue that only Brian diagnoses, treated and is producing results along with his staff who pre-facilitate and treat conditions with ease and upmost help and kindness. Great staff upfront, in the middle, back and all around this practice. Thanks crew for having my “Back”. Lol Shadd Cunningham"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Brian and his team are outstanding. They will help you reach your goals safely and soundly. I appreciate there enthusiasm and knowledge."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"There is no better place to get physical therapy! I have had PT over 25 years and never been treated as though I am the only one and with exceptional work!! I have several special needs yet Brian and his staff are so so accommodating to me!! He knows exactly the places in my neck and shoulders her need help and he meets them!! He works so hard with grace and kindness. Brian is bar-none in all my needs. "
Sep 18, 2020
"I have been going to San Antonio for Physical Therapy since June 24 of this year. I was in so much back pain that my quality of life had diminished greatly. I am so truly grateful for what Dr. Nietz and his team has done for me. Their approach to treating each patient is with compassion, thoroughness, and precision to each patient's individual needs. I am now functioning at 75 percent with minimal pain. I am now able to regain my everyday life tasks without having pain stop me. I look forward to continued progress and I am confident that my PT team will continue to aim at reaching our goals. Thank you San Antonio for Physical Therapy. I am truly grateful."
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to San Antonio for Physical Therapy since June 24 of this year. I was in so much pain back pain that my quality of life had diminished greatly. I am so truly grateful for what Dr. Nietz and his team has done for me. Their approach to treating each patient is with compassion, thoroughness and precision to each client's individual needs. I am now functioning at 75 percent with minimal pain. I am now able to regain my everyday life tasks without having pain stop me. I look forward to continued progress and I am confident that my PT team will continue to aim at reaching our goals. Thank you San Antonio for Physical Therapy. I am truly grateful. "
Aug 28, 2020
"I was sent to this facility by the VA and I’ve been very pleased with their services thus far. The staff is always friendly and the overall vibe is welcoming. I have lower back issues and my back is doing much better as a result of their time and attention to my needs. Great job!"
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"Cannot express our appreciation enough for the professional and caring atmosphere at San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy. Brian and his team are the best out there!!! We are both amazed at the expertise Brian has, and how he continues to help our issues."
Mar 10, 2020
"This is a great pt location. Some of the workouts seem strange but they work! My back is pain free for the first time in years! Brian and the staff make you feel very comfortable while you are there. I like the smaller setting."
Mar 07, 2020
"This is my second injury and second time going to see Brian and team. Within 8 weeks I was a new person. I came in with extreme hip pain. I stopped working out and gained some weight from the lack of activity and pain. Nothing else worked not meds, shots or chiropractor. I am so happy I decided to go back to Brian he is awesome! Best service! When you walk in the door Val makes you feel right at home. She is always positive and supportive! Brian and his team are skilled, experienced, trained and uplifting when you are in pain. Schedule an apt and let your doctor know you want to see them only for PT!"
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
"At the age of 70 I was referred to San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy by the VA for my lower back and shoulder. I felt welcomed immediately by the staff and Brian. The treatments worked and I felt some relief within a few sessions. I felt like a family member and the time spent there went too quickly. I cannot say enough good things about my treatment and the wonderful staff. I would recommend this center to anyone in need of relief."
Mar 06, 2020
"Great staff, outstanding customer service, and they are extremely attentive to your individual concerns. I'm 42 and I've been to multiple Physical Therapist around the nation due to injuries I acquired while in the Navy. San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy is second to none. They really care and do their best to fix you while putting a smile on your face!"
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"I would recommend The San Antonio center for physical therapy. They work as a team to address any and all concerns in the recovery of my right hip. Using the ZeroG treadmill helped me regain my stability in walking was amazing. I'm now walking up to 3 miles. The staff are friendly and encouraging for me this makes all the difference. Dr. Brian Nietz was recommended to me and I would recommend him to you as well. "
Mar 03, 2020
"I have used SACPT several times. The staff is very friendly. The therapy is very thorough and has helped me recover from my knee surgery. There is always music on and/ or a movie, ESPN, HGTV. The hour of therapy goes by very quickly. I highly recommend SACPT for physical therapy and even a little mental therapy. I always leave feeling good."
Feb 26, 2020
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"Dr Nietz has treated me numerous times for different issues. Always with success. I recommend him and his office to everyone in need of his talents."
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"I originally went to a different group for physical therapy and it was suggested that I try Brian. Once I did, I never went back to the other group. Brian makes you very comfortable and the staff is amazing. I will definitely miss my sessions when that time comes. "
Feb 25, 2020
"Really Great Team !! Highly Recommend. The technicians are very resilient and dependable. Dr Dietz will make you feel at Home."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been in and out of physical therapy for 56 years. Not all helped, not all made it an enjoyable experience. Brian and his team succeed at both. Without them, I’m sure my continuing ability to stand and walk is questionable."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Everyone with whom I had contact was friendly, helpful and seemed to be professionally competent. When I had questions they were answered and made sense to me. When I arrived for an appointment I was seen within minutes and not rushed through the treatment. My experience with them was excellent."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Doc and his staff are top notch. They're very thorough and attentive from the start of the initial evaluation and throughout the entire therapy process. Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"I've been plagued by back, neck, and shoulder injuries for 15+ years. I've been to chiropractors, pain management clinics, and other physical therapists in the area. Brian had me pain free and increased my range of motion in a matter of about 9 sessions. What I loved about this place, as compared to larger operations, is that it was small and the one on one attention was always there. They watched me exercise to ensure proper form and always adjusted the adjustments based on where my pain was that day. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!"
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"After shoulder surgery in December of 2019, I began therapy with Brian at the San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy. In the beginning, my sessions were one-on-one with him while I was unable to handle more than passive exercises. Now, his professional and courteous staff greets me cheerfully and gets me right to work every session. Everyone was careful not to push me too hard in the beginning when my pain level was so high. As I’m progressing, each session brings me closer to 100% restoration. Brian always works on my shoulder at the end of each visit. He’s skilled and encouraging. Best of all, he keeps me entertained with his wit and love of music. Even though my therapy journey is not complete, I’m confident that Brian will continue to expertly guide my progress until I’m ready to handle my recovery on my own. By the way, Brian was referred to me by my husband who went to Brian for therapy on his neck. I’m so glad he told me about SA Center for PT because I’ve been to two other facilities and this is my best rehab experience by far."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"Very pleased with Dr Brian and staff. Very professional. Would highly recommend clinic and Dr. Very pleasant always going above and beyond. I would not go somewhere else."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Brian Nietz is superlative--the best!!! He and his staff are a most dedicated professional team that are focused and a very committed team to help the patient feel as cared with first-class treatment, service, and support surrendered every time. Kudos to all!!!! Thanks for helping me get better!! "
Oct 17, 2019
"DPT Brian and Val are professional, funny and take the time out to ensure you get the best care. You do not feel rushed through your appointments or like another number. My daughter had an old injury flare up so we showed up to schedule an appointment and they were able to get us in the same day. I recommend SACPT if you ever find yourself in need of physical therapy."
Sep 30, 2019
From Google
"Definitely 5 stars. Great doctor, great staff. Gave me the tools to manage my condition and see marked improvement over time. I spent 6 months unable to exercise and get my cardio in. Now I have the stretches and exercises that have allowed me to get out and walk again. Thank you SACPT!"
Aug 20, 2019
"Going into the San Antonio Center For Physical Therapy is like going into Cheers. Everybody knows you and calls you by name! The entire staff really enjoy working there and it shows. No matter where you are, you can hear laughter! I wouldn't call physical therapy "fun", but here it's pretty close! I highly recommend the San Antonio Center For Physical Therapy to everyone needing help. A definite "5 Stars!""
May 31, 2019
"I had been having severe back pain for almost two months when I was referred to Brian. After a few sessions and doing the stretching exercises assigned I was able to play golf again. Thank goodness for that referral."
Apr 09, 2019
"I had a pulled tendon in my thumb and the exercises that Brian had me do really helped relieve the pain. Brian was knowledgeable and cared about helping me. His staff was also very helpful. Loved the caring atmosphere."
Apr 02, 2019
"Had lifestyle limiting sacriliac pain after stooping a long time at election booth. Brian and staff did an excellent job at restoring me to baseline. The ladies were truly caring and helpful. Had therapy before elsewhere but you are tops. "
Apr 02, 2019
"Beautiful spot on the Medina River and small creek. Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Only complaint is the constant road noise."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I picked this place because of the reviews, they didn't disappoint. Although it was my husband that went and not me I still had a great experience with everyone that I spoke with. my husband said the plans were doable at home and every time he went in he felt productive."
Mar 11, 2019
From Google
"I am very thankful to you guys you are aeaweso I would recommend you to everyone I know"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I saw Brian today. It was my first visit and I wasn’t sure what to expect. He was personable and very knowledgeable. He spent a few minutes testing me and explained exactly what I need to do to avoid surgery. He took the time to listen to my concerns and we discussed my lifestyle. I find that going to Physical therapists can be hard some times. A lot of time they want you to completely change your lifestyle or avoid things that make you happy. Brian explained the options. We talked about alternative things and at the end he explained that it was my choice and my responsibility. This was a wonderful experience. I felt he was very knowledgeable without being all ego and I’m looking forward to feeling better and pursuing my goals in the weeks and months to come. He gave me a practical plan that sure to yield positive results. Here’s to good choices and healthy bodies!"
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Exceptional staff, extremely knowledgeable about rehabilitation needs on an individual basis. Very friendly and professional staff."
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and professional !!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Brian and his team all do a great job of getting PT done in the right way and being aware of their patient’s progress. In the process, the atmosphere is very friendly and warm with a ‘tough love’ that (almost) makes you want to keep coming back. The last sessions at SA Center for PT was my second round of PT ( 2 seperate surgeries) by choice. If ever I have the need, I will choose them again. Keep singing Brian, but keep your day job. 😉"
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"Before visiting Brain i had a hard time walking,Thanks to him and his fantastic staff I am able to walk and move my feet, Brian and his staff made me feel right at home, And I actually had fun while doing so.I would highly recommend anyone one needing Physical Therapy to see Dr Brian Nietz."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"My foot had been hurting for more than 4 months and I was worried about getting around on my upcoming vacation. After only 3 weeks of doing physical therapy, the entire staff had me ready to go and feeling pain free. Everyone was so helpful and genuinely cared about my health. Thanks again to the entire staff."
Dec 07, 2018
"Brian and his staff are fantastic. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable . Brian is fun to be around and has got to be one of the best physical therapists around. He helped me immensely with my pain. I appreciate Brian and his staff ."
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Loved going there. Brian and the staff are friendly and so professional."
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Nietz, is the BEST. He is funny, friendly and very good at dealing with all the aches and pain. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He serenades and tells puny jokes that helps deal with the pain. I trust that he will guide me to the best pain management process. I am also very pleased with the front office staff, specifically Ms. Valerie. She is kind, welcoming, understanding with a wonderful sense of humor. What a team!"
Jul 17, 2018
From Google
"Excellent professionalism', care and concern for helping me complete my Program. My results are excellent with very little remaining pain. I am encouraged that I can now 'handle' it myself. Thanks Brian and your team for making me feel a lot better!!"
May 21, 2018
"Very pleased with the 'professionalism', care and concern for helping me complete my Program. My results are excellent with very little remaining pain. I am encouraged that I can now 'handle' it myself. Thanks Brian and your Staff . Tom Heffron"
May 01, 2018
"I used to go to another PT center and wasn't making as much progress as the doc thought I should be making. He decided to give this one a try. I went there and everyone was as nice as can be. You get personal attention from everyone! They really care and that makes things a whole lot easier. I highly recommend San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy and Brian and the rest of the staff. You have fun as you improve and that is a really good thing. Don't forget to ask about Throw Back Thursday! Thanks Brian, Ellie, Torre, and Val and everyone else for making it easier for me to walk again!"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"Like in the past the quality of service was great. The staff at SACPT care on getting you back on your feet. Thank you Brain and all the staff for a great job."
Feb 28, 2018
"The best place for physical therapy! Dr. Nietz and his staff are very skilled, caring, and give the best level of service in a pleasant atmosphere! I would never go anywhere else!"
Feb 27, 2018
"The best staff in all of San Antonio! Brian knows his stuff and will make sure you get personal outstanding care."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Nietz and his staff have been instrumental in my recovery. I went to them not being able to walk and they were able get me up and walking quickly. I would recommend them highly. They are warm, encouraging and make you feel like like family."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"It is extremely rare to find a doctor and his entire staff to be so genuine and caring as you will find at San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy. They make you work hard, which is why you WILL get results. But they also make you feel so comfortable and cared for that it eases your mind and let's you focus on recuperating. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone with full confidence in knowing that they will not be disappointed at all if they follow the program Dr. Nietz provides for them."
Feb 16, 2017
From Google
"I can't even begin to express my gratitude to Brian and the staff....they're family.... I have been coming here for years....I'm an extremely complicated case, but what HAS been a victory to us all is that I haven't needed more surgeries....my surgeon told me the day he discharged me that I'd wake up needing more surgeries over the years and most of those days Brian fixes me! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Feb 07, 2017
From Google
"As an older lady I have multiple problems. Dr Brian's physical assessment has always been most accurate. Progress in goals has been gradual and gentle. The Christian atmosphere is gentle and whole body approach. Love you Brian and Valerie !"
Jan 13, 2017
From Google
"This is the second time that I have use Mr. Bryan as my Therapist, the first time was because of my lower back and the second time for my knees and in both occasions Bryan and his staff has taking excellent care of me, They treat you like family. I really like the flexibility of working at your own pace, the service provided has been very helpful to my injuries from Iraq and Afghanistan. Unfortunately for me VA just gave me 8 visits this time, I highly recommend San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy for your physical needs. Thank you Brian and staff for taking such a good care of me."
Nov 07, 2016
From Google
"I am currently doing my observation hours here and it is an amazing experience. Everyone in the staff is extremely knowledgeable and incredibly nice. I would recommend anyone in need of physical therapy to this location because you will not be disappointed. I will be forever grateful to everyone there for giving me the opportunity to learn and feel welcomed."
Sep 01, 2016
From Google
"Good PT care in a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend them to anyone. "
Aug 23, 2016
From Google
"From the minute I called to schedule my consultation they exceeded my expectations. The staff was always friendly and helpful with anything I needed and always answered any questions I had about my recovery process. I feel like I'm ahead of the curve with my ACL recovery due to Brian and his wonderful staff. Brian really knows how to push you to the limit of what you can currently do so that you can make the necessary improvements to get back to 100%. If you're looking for physical therapy in the area, I highly recommend checking these guys out!"
Jul 29, 2016
From Google
"I have been going there on and off the last few years for different injuries. I have also been to another PT Center in the area and had my insurance change my treatment back to here. The staff makes healing fun and educational."
Feb 23, 2016
From Google
"Best Physical Therapy Center in San Antonio. Excellent Staff! Fun, friendly, family atmosphere! Brain is very knowledgeable and extremely fun to work with! -LyleW"
Jul 28, 2015
From Google
"My son is a patient there. Everyone there is super super nice. They do excellent work. My son's orthopedist is so impressed by his progress, she made going back optional. We still go though because Dr Brian, Miss Val and the others make sure he does his exercises correctly. I highly recommend them."
Apr 30, 2013
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

  • Dr Nietz:
    I just wanted to express my thanks for the excellent service and quality of your staff that I received during my treatment at your practice. Having visited several Physical Therapists for various injuries, your facility was the first where I obtained significant relief in pain reduction and rehabilitation. You and your staff (Sam, et al), were efficient, friendly, and most importantly effective. Both myself and my family will definitely be using you services for any future physical therapy needs.

    -S. Shafer

  • My sincerest appreciation for the excellent physical therapy I received at your practice. Your treatment was exceptional and, most importantly, effective! You were able to reduce the neck pain that I have experienced for over seven years by about 90% in less than a month-amazing! The friendly atmosphere and caring staff were just an added bonus. I will continue to tell others about your outstanding practice.

    -C. Felker

  • Dr. X., Thank you so much for directing me to Brian Nietz for my care and revitalization during the last two months.  Brian was extremely competent, very knowledgeable and very willing to explain my situation and the exercises that we worked on together with great care and positive motivation. He was easy to talk to and very helpful with his description of why and how the numerous treatments that I received were important to me and how they would help me recover. I have been to several Physical Therapists but Brian’s approach and caring were by far the best by a large margin.

    -A. Schwartz

  • Dr. Nietz was professionally friendly, easy to relate and inspired my wife to learn and use the physical therapy exercises to be more self sufficient. He gets along great with patients, their families, other therapists and the support staff. He is a pleasure to work with and inspires you so you may cope more efficiently with your physical problem. I am happy to recommend him.

    -T.J. Glenn, MD

  • I have literally been treated by 8 different Physical Therapists. You were the best and only one to correctly diagnose and treat my back and sacroiliac pain. I will forever be grateful for your care.

    -A. Davies

  • The purpose of this letter is to express my deepest appreciation for your ‘magic hands’ that healed me. Friday the 13th was one of the best and luckiest days ever – that was the day you took me from severe pain, to 95% relief…Your conservative approach to the treatment worked wonders…From the bottom of my heart-thank you.

    -R.J. Walantas, PA-C (Physicians Assistant)

  • In appreciation to you and your staff. The friendliness and attitude towards your patients is remarkable. I felt very comfortable in the surroundings of your clinic. Thank you for getting me healed.

    -O. Rodriguez

  • Since completing our individual physical therapy regimens that you recently tailored to help alleviate the orthopedic anomalies that were causing us pain and suffering we wish to thank you. We both have noted a tremendous and decided change in our lives. We feel fortunate to have you, your staff and your state of the art Physical Therapy facility located so conveniently in our area.

    -J and M Sinnard

  • I want to thank you for the excellent care you gave me during the rehabilitation of my elbows. I am able to work and play golf again without any pain. I enjoyed my therapy sessions very much because of the both of you. I appreciate my doctor for referring me to you. If I am ever in need of physical therapy again I will return to your clinic immediately.

    -S. Homsley

  • Physical therapy was very helpful to both my physical and mental condition. The atmosphere during therapy was positive and pleasant. I would recommend this facility to anyone in need of physical therapy rehabilitation. It is nice to feel that your health is the most important thing to them and that they want to help you make a strong and healthy recovery.

    -K. Thompson-Rygg

  • I wanted to thank you for the very positive attitude, obvious professionalism and understanding of your field, and the respectful manner in which it was all shared. Your therapy went beyond the norm by a long shot. If any more problems arise, I will not hesitate to return. I refer you to everyone I meet who has need for your skills, professional and social.

    -J. Holt

  • I truly thank you and your staff for the superb care provided me. I really didn’t expect the pain in my left hip to go away. I was hoping for a little relief. So I’m delighted to tell you that I have zero pain, feel absolutely great and literally walk miles every week pain free. I have continued to do the exercises you taught me. I take no pain medications and I owe it all to your expertise. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    -L. Chandler

  • Let me express my sincere thanks for all the therapy and support you gave me. If it weren’t for your patience, attention to detail and the care you showed I wouldn’t be walking without pain today. I absolutely loved your flexibility in working around my schedule. Thanks again.

    -B. Camilleri